Email: Info@wftga2017.com

Whats app: +989036782017

Skype: +989036782017

Address: No. 34, Zeinalian st., Shadmehr st., Azadi ave., Tehran, Iran

Postal code: 1456689644
Tel: +98 21 660 86 687 – +98 21 660 39 678
Fax: +98 21 660 61 174

Arash Nooraghayee

Arash Nooraghayee

President

nooraghayee@wftga2017.com

Mohsen Hajisaeid

Mohsen Hajisaeid

Convention Secretary

hajisaeid@wftga2017.com

Mohammad Yazdani

Mohammad Yazdani

Convention Manager

yazdani@wftga2017.com

Atefe Dehghan

Atefe Dehghan

Internation Relations

atefe@wftga2017.com

Hosein Borhan

Hosein Borhan

Coordinator

borhan@wftga2017.com

Zhale Ebrahimi

Zhale Ebrahimi

Education Committee

zhale@wftga2017.com

Saeid Ayubi

Saeid Ayubi

Social Media

saeid@wftga2017.com

Khosro Khouzani

Khosro Khouzani

Web Developer

khosro@wftga2017.com

AMIR SAHABI

AMIR SAHABI

public relations

amirsahabi@wftga2017.com

Send us E-mail